Jeannie Herrin
Executive Director

Jeannie holds an MBA from Benedictine College.  Her work highlights include Regional Director for Gift Planning for a non-profit in Indianapolis IN and Vice President of Development for not-for-profit in Topeka KS.  She was first Executive Director for CASA of Harrison County from 2010 to 2014 and currently is serving as Executive Director since July of 2017.

2020 CASA Board

Renee Swoger

Missy Dombrowski

Scott Allen


Board Members

Binoy Mishra

Lance Hopkins

Ben Barlo

Darren White

Maria Martinez

Teresa Hill

Eddie Easterling

Emily Burke